Skip to content
Unser Team - Aussendienst
Steffen_Ripple

Steffen Ripple
PLZ: 70-73, 75, 77-79
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-335
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 40
ripple@famos-gmbh.de

Markus Hock
PLZ: B, L, NL
30 – 35, 38, 40 – 69, 74, 76

Mobil: (+49) 151 – 42580376
hock@famos-gmbh.de

Verkaufsgebiet Ost
PLZ: 01 – 09, 36 – 37, 98, 99
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-0
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
info@famos-gmbh.de

Verkaufsgebiet Nord
PLZ: 20 – 29
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-0
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
info@famos-gmbh.de

Verkaufsgebiet Nord-Ost
PLZ: 10 – 19, 39
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-0
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
info@famos-gmbh.de

Unser Team - Innendienst
Steffen_Ripple

Steffen Ripple
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-335
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 40
ripple@famos-gmbh.de

Michael Goller
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-155
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 47
goller@famos-gmbh.de

Michael_Goller
Tobias Walser

Tobias Walser
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-159
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 46
walser@famos-gmbh.de

Jürgen Freytag
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-156
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 43
freytag@famos-gmbh.de

Jürgen_Freytag

Insa Renfordt
Einkauf/Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-334
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 48
renfordt@famos-gmbh.de

Unser Team - Lager
Richard Kobler

Richard Kobler
Lager
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-238
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-337

Hans-Peter Albrecht
Lager
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-239
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-337

Hans-Peter_Albrecht
Lydia Prochaska

Lydia Prochaska
Lager
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-239
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-337

An den Anfang scrollen