Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Unser Team - Aussendienst
Steffen_Ripple

Steffen Ripple
PLZ: 70-73, 75, 77-79, 80-89
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-335
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 40
ripple@famos-gmbh.de

Steffen Mezger
PLZ: 90-97
Tel: (+49) 71 81 – 25 68 22
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 206 23 33
Mobil: (+49) 1 73 – 345 56 61
steffen.mezger@hotmail.de

Steffen_Mezger
Peter_Ihrig

Peter Ihrig
PLZ: 30-35, 40-69, 74, 76
Tel.: (+49) 62 74 – 92 92 22
Fax: (+49) 62 74 – 92 92 25
Mobil: (+49) 1 71 – 825 02 89
ihrig.peter@famos-gmbh.de

Unser Team - Innendienst
Steffen_Ripple

Steffen Ripple
Vertriebsleitung/Prokurist
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-335
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 40
ripple@famos-gmbh.de

Michael Goller
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-155
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 47
goller@famos-gmbh.de

Michael_Goller
Tobias Walser

Tobias Walser
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-159
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 46
walser@famos-gmbh.de

Jürgen Freytag
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-156
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 43
freytag@famos-gmbh.de

Jürgen_Freytag

Insa Renfordt
Einkauf/Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-334
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-333
Mobil: (+49) 1 51 – 12 62 81 48
renfordt@famos-gmbh.de

Unser Team - Lager
Richard Kobler

Richard Kobler
Lager
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-238
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-337

Hans-Peter Albrecht
Lager
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-239
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-337

Hans-Peter_Albrecht
Lydia Prochaska

Lydia Prochaska
Lager
Tel.: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-239
Fax: (+49) 7 31 – 20 62-337

An den Anfang scrollen